Welcome humans and martians…

Hi my fellow readers, so I finally decided to create a blog, great right? No, it was actually a lot of hassle to be honest. I was stuck between blogger and wordpress. My intentions were to use blogger first seeings as its “better” was i wrong. I mean don’t get me wrong its not hard but it looks ugly, so yeah i decided to use wordpress now finally :) and Im rather happy with it however blogger had adverts and gave me an income, to be honest i may be blabbing on and not know much.. does anyone know if you can have adverts that produce an income with wordpress? Well i think ive wasted enough time of yours already.

~ by Deivid Colkevicius on September 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
